Semiz recycling is the solution to their recycling problem

Compare & Subscribe
Instead of laboriously separating and towing to the recycling yard, you can throw all your recycled goods unsorted into the 60 L recycling bag.


Place the bags clearly visible on the private property, front door or your letterbox, if not possible On the Trottoir.

Recycle today for a better morning

recycle-img
recycle-img
Why is recycling so important?

Used materials are recycled, creating new raw materials and reducing the consumption of natural resources. Resources for raw materials are limited. Recycling reduces waste recycling, reduces pollution and helps save energy. The recycling of waste is used to extract necessary raw materials for further production.

Compare & Subscribe

Buy company bag subscription

Small

Buy 60 L Sack Subscription
12 pcs.

CHF 78.-

Medium

Buy 60 L Sack Subscription
18 pcs.

CHF 117.-

Large

Buy 60 L Sack Subscription
24 pcs.

CHF 156.-

Mega

Buy 60 L Sack Subscription
30 pcs.

CHF 195.-

Private individuals buy sack subscription

Small

Buy 60 L Sack Subscription
13 pcs.

CHF 91.-

Medium

Buy 60 L Sack Subscription
19 pcs.

CHF 133.-

Large

Buy 60 L Sack Subscription
25 pcs.

CHF 175.-

Who are we and what do we do?

The Semiz Recyclablerecycling Service is a sole proprietorship that aims to dispose of recyclable materials such as .B. aluminium cans, PE bottles, PET bottles, beverage cartons, small electrical waste, plastics, glass, scrap metal, corks, cartridges / toners, coffee capsules, CD/DVD and aluminium steel sheet.

The recyclables are collected in a white bag with a logo and collected at the defined location on the collection days. The batteries will also be picked up. For the batteries, we give the customer battery bags in which they can collect and deliver the batteries. The collected recyclables are brought by us to the waste disposal centre and recycled there professionally.

Who are we and what do we do?

With our recycling service, we save our customers the time and stress of disposing of their recyclablematerials. The benefits for customers are obvious. You can collect your recyclables without pre-sorting in a bag, which is then picked up by us and brought to recycling.

Customers feel addressed for various reasons, such as those whose time is missing because of work or family. The disposal of recyclables without a car is also a problem, as most receiving points are not nearby. That is why people without a car will certainly use our service. A large part of our customers are older people, who simply lack the strength to dispose of their recyclables.

Collect all recyclables in our collection bags

Old glass
Spray container
Tetra packaging
Clothes
Coffee capsules
CD/DVD
Scrap metal
E-waste
Aluminum foil
Batteries (put in separate bag)
Can
Lamps
Tin cans
Cork
Paper/carton
Shoes

Tel +41 76 318 93 89

Semiz Wertstoffrecycling ist die Lösung für ihr Recyclingproblem

Vergleichen & Abonnieren
Statt mühsam zu trennen und zum Recyclinghof zu schleppen, können Sie all Ihre Recycling-Güter unsortiert in den 60 L Recyclingsack werfen.


Platzieren Sie die Säcke gut sichtbar auf dem Privatgrundstück, Vor lhre Haustüre oder Ihren Briefkasten,falls nicht möglich Auf dem Trottoir.

Service von uns  Wertschätzung von Ihnen

Registrierung für den Code

Sackanzahl und abholdatum

Anfrage senden

Wir holen lhre Säcke ab

Vergleichen & Abonnieren

Privatpersonen Sack-Abo kaufen

1

Kaufen Sie 60 L Sack-Abo
13 Stk.

CHF 91.-

2

Kaufen Sie 60 L Sack-Abo
19 Stk.

CHF 133.-

3

Kaufen Sie 60 L Sack-Abo
25 Stk.

CHF 175.-

Firmamitglied Sack-Abo kaufen

1

Kaufen Sie 60 L Sack-Abo
7 Stk.

CHF 45.-

2

Kaufen Sie 60 L Sack-Abo
15 Stk.

CHF 91.-

3

Kaufen Sie 60 L Sack-Abo
21 Stk.

CHF 136.-

4

Kaufen Sie 60 L Sack-Abo
28 Stk.

CHF 182.-

Unternehmen Sack-Abo kaufen

1

Kaufen Sie 60 L Sack-Abo
12 Stk.

CHF 78.-

2

Kaufen Sie 60 L Sack-Abo
18 Stk.

CHF 117.-

3

Kaufen Sie 60 L Sack-Abo
24 Stk.

CHF 156.-

4

Kaufen Sie 60 L Sack-Abo
30 Stk.

CHF 195.-

Recyceln Sie heute für ein besseres Morgen

recycle-img
recycle-img
Warum ist Recyceln so wichtig?

Gebrauchte Materialien werden recycelt, dadurch entstehen neue Rohstoffe und der Verbrauch von natürlichen Ressourcen wird verringert. Die Ressourcen an Rohstoffen sind begrenzt.Recycling reduziert Abfall, mindert die Umweltverschmutzung und hilft Energie zu sparen. Durch das Recycling von Abfällen werden notwendige Rohstoffe für die weitere Produktion gewonnen.

Wer sind wir und was tun wir?

Der Semiz Wertstoffrecycling Service ist ein Einzelunternehmen, welches sich die fachgerechte Entsorgung der Wertstoffe wie z.B. Aludosen, PE-Flaschen, PET-Flaschen, Getränkekartons, Kleinelektroschrott, Kunststoffe, Glas, Altmetall, Korken, Patronen / Toner, Kaffeekapseln, CD/DVD und Alu-Stahlblech zum Ziel gemacht hat.

Die Wertstoffe werden in einem weissen Sack mit Logo gesammelt und an den Abholtagen am definierten Ort abgeholt. Die Batterien werden ebenfalls abgeholt. Für die Batterien geben wir dem Kunden Battery-Bags, in denen sie die Batterien sammeln und abgeben können. Die gesammelten Wertstoffe werden von uns an die Entsorgungszentrale gebracht und dort fachgerecht recycelt.

Was tun wir?

Mit unserem Abholservice der Wertstoffe ersparen wir unseren Kunden die Zeit und den Stress der Entsorgung ihrer Wertstoffe. Die Vorteile für die Kunden liegen auf der Hand. Sie können Ihre Wertstoffe ohne Vorsortierung in einem Sack sammeln, der danach von uns abgeholt und zum Recycling gebracht wird.

Die Kunden fühlen sich aus verschiedenen Gründen angesprochen zum Beispiel diejenigen, deren die Zeit wegen der Arbeit oder der Familie fehlt. Das Entsorgen der Wertstoffe ohne Auto stellt zusätzlich ein Problem dar, da die meisten Annahmestellen nicht in der Nähe sind. Deshalb werden Menschen ohne Auto sicherlich unseren Dienst in Anspruch nehmen. Ein grosser Teil unseren Kunden sind ältere Mitmenschen, denen schlicht die Kraft für das Entsorgen ihrer Wertstoffe fehlt.

Sammeln Sie alle Wertstoffe in unseren Sammelsäcken

Altglas
Spray-Behälter
Tetra-Verpackungen
Kleider
Kaffekapseln
CD/DVD
Altmetall
Elektroschrott
Alufolie
Batterien (In separaten Sack reinlegen)
Aludosen
Leuchtmittel
Blechdosen
Korken
Karton
Schuhe